Follow us


Meet Our Board Of Directors

A strong Board of Directors, consisting of community business leaders, influence and support the Chamber’s strategies and initiatives. The Chairman of the Board leads the Board of Directors and serves a 12-month term. The Chairman of the Board is assisted by an Executive Committee, which is comprised of Board Committee Chairs representing the organization’s departments and major activities.
Kathleen Chapman
Giorgio Cyphaeus Sease
Elizabeth An
John Bendheim
Charles L. Black III
Chris Bonbright
Dr. Michael Bregy
Maria D’Auria
Bobbe Joy Dawson
Giacomino Drago
Jonathan Durante
Mark Egerman
Rachel Fine
Murray Fischer, Esq.
Chris Gleeson
David Haimovitz
Deborah Kallick
Jennifer Kullmann
Houman Mahboubi
Mitchell Silberberg
Vicky Mense
Jade Mills
David Mirharooni
Patrick Nally
Scott Berger
Shahrzad Panahi
Nick Rimedio
Kelly O. Scott
Mark Tronstein
Rey Viquez III