Beverly Hills Chamber

of Commerce

Business Resources In Response to COVID-19 LOCAL TAKEOUT, DELIVERY AND BUSINESS OFFERINGS BEVERLY HILLS BACK TO BUSINESS
Business Resources In Response to COVID-19 LOCAL TAKEOUT, DELIVERY AND BUSINESS OFFERINGS BEVERLY HILLS BACK TO BUSINESS

TESTIMONIALS

'The Beverly Hills Chamber of Commerce has given me wonderful access to the City Leaders and I have the utmost respect for all the individuals involved at the city planning level.'
John Bendheim – President - Bendheim Enterprises, Inc. More Testimonials

Small Business Administration Approved Lenders for Paycheck Protection Program Loans and Economic Injury Disaster Loans

Funding for the PPP and EIDL loans has reached capacity at this time (4.16.20). New applications are not currently being accepted. We expect further updates about the program shortly. In the meantime, we encourage you to explore other opportunities at the local, county and state level.

There are two major SBA loans available for businesses impacted by the COVID-19 pandemic:

Paycheck Protection Program (PPP) Loan – for employers to meet payment or paycheck obligations. Up to $10 million, or 2.5 times the average total monthly payroll costs during the 1-year period before the loan, whichever is less. Businesses can apply for PPP loans starting Friday, April 3 (self-employed and independent contractors April 10). Details and the application portal can be accessed here. Click here for a PPP loan forgiveness calculator.

Economic Injury Disaster Loan (EIDL) – an additional loan available to businesses on an expanded basis as a result of the CARES Act. The application page for EIDL loans can be found here.

An overview of these loans can be found here.

The following is a list of Chamber Members who are SBA Approved Lenders for the Paycheck Protection Program and Economic Injury Disaster Loans.


US Bank Mariam Diyab – Vice President | Business Banking Manager

9595 Wilshire Blvd Beverly Hills, Ca 90212

626.533.8053 | mariam.diyab@usbank.com


East West Bank David Haimovitz – VP-Branch Manager Private Banking

9378 Wilshire Blvd., Ste 100 Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310.861.2153 | David.Haimovitz@EastWestBank.com


Torrey Pines Bank Kathleen Chapman – Senior Vice President/WLA Regional Manager

9355 Wilshire Boulevard Beverly Hills, CA 90210

310.623.8901 | kchapman@torreypinesbank.com


JP Morgan Chase & Co Adam C Hill – AVP – Business Relationship Manager II – Beverly Hills

9465 Wilshire Blvd. Beverly Hills, CA. 90212

310.246.9325 | adam.c.hill@chase.com


City National Bank David Reiter – Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

400 North Roxbury Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210

310.888.6042 | David.reiter@cnb.com

Jaymie Thomas – Vice President, Senior Relationship Manager

400 N. Roxbury Drive Beverly Hills, CA 90210

310.888.6026 | jaymie.thomas@CNB.com


First Bank

Gloria Dominguez, VP. Sr. Branch Manager

4206 Lincoln Blvd. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

310.751.0995 | Gloria.Dominguez@fbol.com

Bobby Eliyahou, Banking Specialist III-Sales

4206 Lincoln Blvd. Marina Del Rey, CA 90292

310.823.4545 | bobby.eliyahou@fbol.com 


Pacific Western Bank Steve Golove – Senior Vice President-Team Leader

9701 Wilshire Blvd. Ste. 700 Beverly Hills, CA 90212

310.887.8500 | sgolove@pacificwesternbank.com


Live Oak Bank Jeff Hildebrandt – Vice President

355 S. Grand Ave. Suite 2450 Los Angeles, CA 90071

910. 795.4646 | jeff.hildebrandt@liveoak.bank

Share This Page:
Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter