http://www.intuitforce.com | www.chopchopweb.com | storedesign.guru

Upcoming Events


TESTIMONIALS

Tricia Blum

CaregiversDirect.com joined the Beverly Hills Chamber as part of our growth strategy. The chamber makes it easy to get involved, network and to have a little fun. Thanks to the chamber, we have new clients and new investor leads. The chamber is a reliable advocacy resource for local businesses. Thank you for continuing to grow our local economy.

Tricia Blum - CEO - Caregiversdirect

More

Chamber Staff

Meet the Chamber Staff. Please contact us directly for any questions you may have about doing business in Beverly Hills.

Main Office Phone: 310-248-1000

Main Office Fax: 310-248-1020

Share This Page:
todd-johnson
Todd Johnson

President & CEO
Email
310-248-1000

Share This Page:
farimah-fayyad
Farimah Fayyad

Chief Financial Officer /
Controller at BH Conference
& Visitors Bureau

Email
310-248-1000×103

Share This Page:
blair_schlecter
Blair Schlecter

Director of Economic Development and Government Affairs
Email
310-248-1000×109

Share This Page:
charisse-older
Charisse Older

Director of Sales & Marketing
Email
310-248-1000×113

Share This Page:
michelle_green
Michelle Green

Membership Executive
Email
310-248-1000×116

Share This Page:
alexandria_anderson
Alexandria Anderson

Marketing & Event Manager
Email
310-248-1000×126

Share This Page:
nicholas-lara
Nicholas Lara

Program Manager
Email
310-248-1000×119

Share This Page:
alexis_glascock
Alexis Irwin

Financial Coordinator
Email
310-248-1000×100

Share This Page:
candy_samareta
Candy Samareta

Marketing Coordinator
Email
310-248-1000×104

Share This Page:
valia_basalious
Valia Basalious

Executive Assistant / Receptionist
Email
310-248-1000×111

Share This Page:

BEVERLY HILLS CHAMBER AMBASSADORS

Ambassadors play a vital role at Beverly Hills Chamber of Commerce. They represent the Chamber to the public and are highly visible members of the business community. By educating and informing members about the Chamber's vast programs, services and benefits, ambassadors encourage members to take full advantage of these services.

Ambassadors include:

Jonathan Durante (Co-Chair)

First Republic Bank
jdurante@firstrepublic.com

Share This Page:
Leigh S. Leshner (Co-Chair)

Law Office of Leigh S. Leshner
leshner.leigh@att.net

Share This Page:
Graciella Boltiansky

United Nations Association, Beverly Hills Chapter
gratravels@gmail.com

Share This Page:
Shelley Cohen

Cohen Electronics, LLC.
shelley@cohenelectronics.com

Share This Page:
Tristan DeMers

Green Payment Solutions
tristan.demers@greenpayllc.com

Share This Page:
Michael Fiorentino

K and B Surgical Center
MFiorentino@kandbsurgicalcenter.com

Share This Page:
Jeff Forsythe

Torrey Pines Bank
jforsythe@torreypinesbank.com

Share This Page:
Randy Fuhrman

Randy Fuhrman Events
randy@randyfuhrmanevents.com

Share This Page:
Debbie Hilt

Mara Escrow
dhilt@maraescrow.com

Share This Page:
Fauna Hodel

B. David Levine Designs
faunahodel@gmail.com

Share This Page:
Mina Kuper

Madison Debt and Tax Relief
minakuper@gmail.com

Share This Page:
Melinda Manos

Manos Public Relations, Inc.
melinda@manospr.com

Share This Page:
Carl Morandell

Morandell Imports
cdm@morandell.us

Share This Page:
LaJuan Payne

Odabi Industries, Inc.
payne@odabiglobal.com

Share This Page:
Anush Sarabakhsh

CBS Radio
anush.sarabakhsh@cbs.com

Share This Page:
Bob Schmalz

Rodeo Realty Group
bob_schmalz@wlaregroup.com

Share This Page:
Raquel Vert

Vert Artchitects
vert@vertarchitects.com

Share This Page:
Laruth Wright

White Diamond Funeral Services
laruthwright@att.net

Share This Page:
Megan Zucaro

Real Estate Concierge by MegaZee
m@megazee.COM

Share This Page:

Stay Connected:
Subscribe to the Chamber Newsletter